Black Flag : Slip It In
  • vinyl record
  • illustrated wrappers
  • black-and-white & color
  • 31.6 x 31.3 cm.
  • edition size unknown
  • unsigned and unnumbered

Black Flag : Slip It In

Black Flag, Raymond Pettibon, Henry Rollins, Greg Ginn, Kira, Bill Stevenson, Dave Claassen

Black Flag : Slip It In


Vinyl record by Black Flag. Cover art by Raymond Pettibon. Side One: Slip It In, Black Coffee, Wound Up, Rat's Eyes. Side Two: Obliteration, The Bars, My Ghetto, You're Not Evil. Henry Rollins on vocals, Greg Ginn on guitar, Kira on bass, and Bill Stevenson on drums. Additional contributions by Suzanne Gardner, Dave Claassen and Chuck Dukowski.


"Lana" by Raymond Pettibon. Lawndale, CA : SST Publications, 1984, pp. 28.
Lawndale, CA: SST Records,
out of stock
Let us know if you’d like to be notified if this item becomes available: send us an email.